Impact Makars: Team Work Makes the Dream Work


Impact Makars

Mary Haynes Impact Statement

How do I make an impact??!! I serve as a positive influence and resource to students at NIU, especially my staff. Shout out to #Housing & Dining #NewHallFrontDesk !! Remaining focused while encouraging, assisting, and motivating those around me to the best of my ability.

“TeamworkMakesTheDreamWork!!”

“You don’t have to be the loudest person in the room to make an #impact.”

P.S. Keep doing great things little brother @jamael clark. I support you all the way. #ImpactMakars #MakeYourselfKnown

How are you making an IMPACT ??!!

 

Post a Comment

