Khloe Kardashian Covers Cosmopolitan


 

Khloe on her body image and moving to Texas:

“Listen, my mom believes in us more than we believe in ourselves. But she is also our manager and trying to protect our brand. She’ll say, ‘Oh, you’re a little too fat right now.’ If she were just my manager, I’d have fired her right then. You can’t talk to me like that.”

 

“Moving in general is stressful, so moving to a state that I’ve never been is stressful,” she told the Associated Press in February. “Then when your husband’s having a very emotional transition, that’s like adding one more layer to this. Then I’m having the camera crew film and for them, they love it. They’re like, ‘This is gold!’ I’m like, ‘Can’t you just leave us alone for one week?’ But, you know, that’s what you know we signed up for.” [Huffington Post]

 

Post a Comment

