New Movie: Dysfunctional Friends [Trailer Inside]


Dysfunctional Friends, due in theaters next month, stars Meagan Good, Hosea Chanchez and others [video+details inside]

The film surrounds “estranged friends who are reunited after their larger then life friend (Keith Robinson) unexpectedly dies.”

The movie has a big cast including: Stacey Dash, Meagan Good, Persia White, Tatyana Ali, Hosea Chanchez, Essence Atkins, Jason Weaver, Wesley Jonathan, Terrell Owens, Vanessa Simmons and more! Written and directed by COREY GRANT, the film opens in theaters February 3rd 2012 with a limited release in AMC theaters (Concrete Loop).

8 Comments

  1. In case you do need to pay the ticket, contact your
    state division of motor automobiles to find out whether you
    possibly can go to site visitors college to remove
    the ticket out of your driving document. You possibly can always attend
    the court look to contest the ticket.

    Like

  2. One of the historical and intriguing customs for those
    staying at Cornwall vacation cottages to experience is the St
    Ives Feast.

    Like

  3. Mahalia says:

    Hola! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  4. Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic
    but I had to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours require a
    large amount of work? I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my
    personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you
    have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.

    Appreciate it!

    Like

  5. Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I success you access constantly quickly.

    Like

  6. Excellent web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

  7. Maxie says:

    Very nice write-up. I certainly love this website.
    Keep it up!

    Like

  8. Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views
    are fastidious designed for new visitors.

    Like

Post a Comment

